Sharing the fun and creativity in my world and encouraging the same in yours.

Welcome!

For several months now, I have written drafts of pages and blog entry ideas for this fun, new blog.Ā  I’ve noodled around with all the settings, transferring photographs from my old computer to this one, taking new pictures, and letting my mind work out how I want to share my experiences, projects, and knowledge with you. šŸ™‚

Sneak Preview

Included in this creative space, will be all sorts of fun adventures in the following topics:

  • Costumes (and other sewing projects like place mats, Christmas stockings, etc.)
  • Gardening and nature
  • Money-saving tips (I save between $10,000-$12,000+ a year in many ways and can’t wait to share them with you!)
  • Projects (designing furniture like a file bench, office desk, creative interior painting, and some crafting)
  • Recipes, (including dairy-free and egg-free meals) šŸ˜€
  • Solutions for every-day tasks
  • Writing (fiction and non-fiction)

Included in each post, there will be wonderful photographs taken by my talented son and a few taken by me.Ā  I hope you enjoy your visit! šŸ™‚

If any of the above topics pique your interest, please subscribe to see what’s new!Ā  Thank you! šŸ™‚

Copyright 2011 – All rights reserved.

Leave a Comment

