Sharing the fun and creativity in my world and encouraging the same in yours.

After several days of enduring dark, gray skies then a sleepless night of high winds, rains, and tornado watches (two nights ago), this was a welcome sight today.

Mother Nature in all her glory!

Copyright 2012 – All rights reserved.

Comments on: "After the Storm Passes, This is What You’re Left With…" (3)

  1. I can hardly wait for summer. Then I’ll send you photos of my flowerbed. We have the gentlest (is that a word) springtime green color at the end of May.

    S

  2. Lisa-pants, why does my avatar look so disagreeable?
    S

    • Hee, hee. I had the avatar generating random monster avatars. I changed it to generating random “wavatar” images. Is this better? You can always go to http://www.gravatar.com and download whatever pic or avatar you want so that every time you comment anywhere on the Internet, the same avatar will be linked to your email address (like I did). Hope that helps!

Leave a Comment

